July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2800958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for Pregnancy!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After lots of research I discovered that the amount of Vitamin A is fine in this product. This contains 5,000 IU of retinol palmititate per serving. Pregnant women are urged to stay under 10,000 IU of this type of vitamin A per day. Be sure to check your pre-natal vitamin and add 'em up!!!! Awesome energy boost, Im so thrilled Ive ordered the other flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So very yummy!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is so delicious I could not stop eating it! My kids love it too. Ordering another right now. (granola was in large bar-like shapes which surprised me, maybe I didn't read description clearly)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Kit!!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 8 month old is in love with this toothbrush!! She is teething and loves to chew on it. My older daughter has tried this toothpaste before and loves it. Spry is the best, even our dentist approves of the brand!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great bargain for a 'back up' cup, disposable or to keep at grandmas. they do get harder to use after they run through the dishwasher, lid is harder to screw on. best to hand wash. they do not contain any stopper type of thing to keep them from spilling if tipped or knocked over. a bargain though for 3 safe, chemical free/non-plastic toddler cups!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice if you like unscented....

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice firm bar, lots of lather but not much scent and I love tea tree fragrance. I will be sticking with Dr Bronners tea tree hemp bar from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great safe polish!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

A few coats of this color somewhat resembles the popular darker colors out these days. One coat on my toddler is more of a purple. NO ODOR, safe and great stuff. Lasts on toes for weeks, fingers not so long. Willing to sacrifice for our health though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor.

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This bar had a good flavor, like strawberries and a hint of dates maybe. Mainly fruit, a good immediate energy boost but I would like to see an addition of vegetable protein to keep this feeling going a little longer. My toddler loved it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good fruit bar

Posted on May 05, 2010

Pretty good, very realistic strawberry with a hint of date flavor, quick energy boost but must accompany a handful of nuts to keep from burning it off so quick as it is mainly fruit. Great for what it is and priced well. My toddler went nuts over it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth it!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our young, lab-pit mix was rescued from a neglected household. He is super high energy, neurotic and can be quite obnoxious when attention is paid to him. Just one week on this product calms him down to a much more bearable level. He is calmer now and much easier to train and work with. I will continue to buy this product. This is not a sedative, it just 'chills' him out a little and makes him seem more 'normal'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yikes, for Cooking and Baking ONLY!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking non-dairy milks for many, many years. I have found soy milk powders that are palatable for drinking, this is not one of them. This product is very grainy and if made according to package directions is WAY too thick and gross. It IS great in smoothies, baking items and even cooking (toddlers mac & cheese!). THe price is good and it will be fine to have in my pantry, though, I will not even in an emergency pour it on my cereal :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives