July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2802251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOR114 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good product

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this for my nosebleeds. It seems to help but too soon yet. The product does have a funny taste, but I can get by this.It is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this product for some time. It is a great product that I know is healthy for me and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The price was very good And the product itself was great. I will order again and many times after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Product is working for me. I can not take syraight calcium so therefore this product is good. I have no side effects and can take it easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for the first time. I have not had no problems with the item. It seems to be helping me and the cost is worth it. The product is good and the price is reasonable. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, Good price. This is the only place to go if you want good prices and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10-Antioxidant-Serum-1-fl-oz-

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a nice product. Has a little bit of a sting when you apply but seems to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab-Daily-One-Caps-Without-Iron-180-Capsules

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this and have no results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bleeding

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives