Reviewer2802582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAL044 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful.

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brand new product for me...so far it's great! No objectionable ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My face's favorite

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on my very sensitive skin. Been using this for over a decade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the very few

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very few soaps that I can tolerate. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm gad they changed the lable so it's not as misleading as it was, but still I would like to know what all the ingredients are... why are they keeping it a secret?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmm

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best dried Pineapple ever. I stopped eating dried fruit years ago because of the preservatives. Decided to try this and Now's other fruits when I found them here....very glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite vitamin brand

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are finding more reasons all the time to supplement our Vitamin D intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No junk, just straight puffed rice. I like it with soymilk and maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as last year

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last year these were perfect. This year I've actually thrown away more than half. Very expensive for that! All summer I have ordered with "next day delivery" to avoid the package traveling through the heat of summer. I e-mailed NOW Foods but they have not responded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as last year

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last year these were soooo good I couldn't stop eating them. This year I've actually thrown away more than I have been able to eat. Too much $ for that. I don't know if it's a matter of improper storage or what. I e-mailed NOW Foods but they have not responded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Vegecol product

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

That I've been happily using for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmmm

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and zingy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives