Reviewer2803577

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEJ649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Mens Multis

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good balance Multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitalaxin

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to iHerb reviews, I discovered Vitalaxin. I had just been prescribed morphine pain patches for the chronic pain of fibromyalgia and did not want to use them. I'm on my 1st bottle, taking 2 per day, and have already noticed an improvement. I'll certainly keep taking Vitalaxin - I was afraid of being bed bound!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose Powder

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trialing this product to help chronic fibromyalgia, and so far, it has made some impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High homocycteine levels

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product absolute necessity for this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Balance

Posted on May 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As 'Banaba Leaf Extract' was out of stock, I purchased this - blood test showed insulin levels greatly improved - and my low adrenal output also improved!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Severe B12 and folate deficiency

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent supplement to help in treatment of this deficiency

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Severe B12 deficiency

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent supplement to treat this deficiency

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise herbs bananba leaf

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural substitute when metformin is not tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures way B-stress formula

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good value for money B complex formula. Helpful supplement for adrenal exhaustion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Echinacea

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent value for immune support

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

banaba leaf

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reacting to conventional medicine for pre-diabetes, banaba leaf is working nicely.Also excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product for mild insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives