Reviewer2805557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GES473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love this sugar

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is natural and not too sweet. It tastes delicious with a distinctive flavour. Wonderful on oatmeal etc. Low glycemic is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Australia

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A low cost anti-oxidant with multiple benefits. My husband appreciates that the capsules are small and easy to swallow. He has been out in the sun a lot but no sign of getting sunburnt. We love the low freight cost to Oz. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming influence

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband always had twitchiness in his hands and legs and although not nervous he always seemed to be moving. Since taking this GABA I've noticed how much more easy going and relaxed he seems to be. I don't get frustrated or impatient as easily as I did before taking it. We have only been on it now for about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these bars

Posted on May 12, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love these bars. When we were about to move house I purchased 2 boxes. We each had one bar for lunch while we were really busy and they satisfied us until dinner time. They are smooth, except for the choc chips and they are not too hard to chew. The ingredients are healthy and the taste is very morish. I have to order more to have on standby for travelling and for busy times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Immune Boost

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste like candy but are full of good ingredients to help ward off infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I imagine that at the age of 70 it will take a while to see the full results of taking this Collagen however after taking it for the past 3-4 months my lips are noticably fuller (something I had always wished for and I seem to have a slight increase in muscle strength. It is virtually tasteless when mixed in 50/50 orange juice and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredient list is impressive and the serum glides on smoothly and is quickly absorbed. I like it better than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on May 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

There is no fishy taste with this oil and the high DHA is excellent for improving brain function. I mix it in with our morning green drink and don't even notice the taste. It pours well as it has a plastic pourer in the neck so there is no oil running down the side of the bottle. After trying many other Omega oils I will stick with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing is that there is no added sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy & Morish

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't put out the whole packet or you will want to eat them all. They are delicious with a glass of wine. Nice crunchy garlicky snack. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These mulberries remind me of eating honey in the comb - so yummy and satisfying!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the Best

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of Nama Shoyu is delicious and the nutrient value is worth the extra money. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives