July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2805557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GES473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

from Australia

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A low cost anti-oxidant with multiple benefits. My husband appreciates that the capsules are small and easy to swallow. He has been out in the sun a lot but no sign of getting sunburnt. We love the low freight cost to Oz. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this sugar

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is natural and not too sweet. It tastes delicious with a distinctive flavour. Wonderful on oatmeal etc. Low glycemic is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming influence

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband always had twitchiness in his hands and legs and although not nervous he always seemed to be moving. Since taking this GABA I've noticed how much more easy going and relaxed he seems to be. I don't get frustrated or impatient as easily as I did before taking it. We have only been on it now for about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Immune Boost

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste like candy but are full of good ingredients to help ward off infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these bars

Posted on May 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love these bars. When we were about to move house I purchased 2 boxes. We each had one bar for lunch while we were really busy and they satisfied us until dinner time. They are smooth, except for the choc chips and they are not too hard to chew. The ingredients are healthy and the taste is very morish. I have to order more to have on standby for travelling and for busy times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I imagine that at the age of 70 it will take a while to see the full results of taking this Collagen however after taking it for the past 3-4 months my lips are noticably fuller (something I had always wished for and I seem to have a slight increase in muscle strength. It is virtually tasteless when mixed in 50/50 orange juice and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredient list is impressive and the serum glides on smoothly and is quickly absorbed. I like it better than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A1 Coconut Oil

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has an authentic flavour and is so well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a treat!

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have your chocolate and stay healthy too. I use this in smoothies, hot chocolate and home-made organic chocolate. Also chocolate chia pudding yummm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Austalia

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely lingering fragrance that unbelievably lasts the whole day. I can only use the tiniest spray so as not to be overwhelmed by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A small price to pay for a long lasting concentrated fragrance with no nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for a breakfast when you're running late. Quite chewy but very satisfying and good for you. Not too sweet, just right. Nutritious and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives