July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2805557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GES473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Let food be your medicine

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to know that this tasty snack food is also esteemed throughout China as a valuable medicine particularly as an adaptogen for the hormonal system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteless in a green drink.

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to juice and green powders with breakfast. It doesn't have any nasty taste and is good if you can't swallow capsules. Just a shame that it doesn't include EPA with the DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual taste

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tasted the Longan fruit I thought I wouldn't like it. It has such an unusual taste similar to a date but with a definite smokey flavor. Surprisingly after eating one or two I seemed to want more and now eat about 10 as a snack. I take lots of different super foods so can't comment on the health benefits experienced by these but I trust Dragon Herbs products and their info is interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice ingredient list. Unfortunately in cold weather the coconut goes into little white hard spots. I find I need to warm it before use or rub hard to get them to absorb into the skin. Too soon to say what results to the skin over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take - Australia

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have used digestive enzymes for years but my husband found them increasing difficult to swallow. These ChewyZymes taste good and hopefully will work as well as the others. The only down side is they contain fructose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light textured cream which absorbs into the skin very easily. Has an unusual smell but it soon disappears and is not a problem. The ingredient list is impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Australia

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find a natural Stevia at a good price. Have only used it in smoothies so far. Thank you iHerb for great freight costs to Oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful ingredients but far too sweet for my taste. I will try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. So many health benefits and tastes good too. See Mercola.com for list of benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives