Reviewer2806115

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It certainly has an effect

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to be careful how much I take of this and what I am doing that day. It can really change my digestion. I pray it is doing good this and getting toxins out. Digestion is my weak spot. This along with vitamineral greens (their greens powder product) and other supplements are really cleaning up my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This worked amazingly well

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'll have to find the research on it (sorry for not including it here, but if interested the reader can look up John Douillard's Ayurvedic site, lifespa.com) but the science shows that insomnia is caused by not having enough energy to calm the nerves. This is why an adaptogen formula like this works. Ashwaghanda and tulsi can give you energy and clear thinking in the morning and help you sleep at night. I started these tabs as an experiment for suffering from insomnia and had incredible results. Within a day I was sleeping through the night. Previously, I had tired Kava Kava without success, and a few other herbs. This one worked for me! And I love the social responsibility mission and values of the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice taste and amazing ingredients

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This guy knows how to make these powders. Wow, how healthy can you get? I love this one because it has a great, earthy spice flavor to it. I sprinkle it on my salads and it makes them standout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked well

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Naturopath is directing my nutrition plan based on my bloodtype. This test helped me confirm it. It was easy to use. No pain with the stick (none!). Fairly easy to use. I recommend waiting a few hours for the results to dry before placing the plastic laminate on it. I did not and it smeared which made it almost impossible for me to show it to anyone in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh my goodness - this is awesome

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so amazed at this product. I am testing a million different ways to make this myself, but it never comes out just right. Artisana just makes awesome coconut butter. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So convenient

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have about six of these. They are so nice to just pack up with what ever caps you need and take. I pack one up for my wife's purse, the car and my briefcase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My wife says, "I think it has been helping!"

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We got this for my wife. She has had high cortisol counts for years. He doctor recently prescribed this (he tends to be fairly progressive). She had normal cortisol levels (still at the high end) last time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help my colitis and other inflammation

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken probably all of the inflammation supplements and spices (turmeric added to all foods). While no supplement will cure anyone without the right nutrition, leaving out the right foods and living the right lifestyle (sleep, exercise), these supplements can help in the interim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best magnesium

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most absorbable magnesium. both my wife and I take some at night to help us sleep. Since magnesium should be taken with Calcium, this is a perfet combination. It appears to be easily absorbed and does not cause any digestive change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best fiber product I have found

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome for when things are going to fast. I find it helps tremendously. Soluble for binding up. Yerba Prima's daily fiber formula is just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I _THINK_ it is helping

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the megafood products. I believe I can see better now that I have been taking for a few weeks. I imagine that a 90-day (at least) test is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Professional?

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why does every brand have to a an "expensive" version? I didn't notice any differences between the effects of the professional formula and the Original Formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives