Reviewer2806330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY671 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Weleda Birch Cellulite Oil

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Weleda Birch Cellulite oil for about a month, every morning after my shower. I don't think it's done a thing for my cellulite, but it really make my skin texture look better and my skin is softer. Since I like the way it makes my skin look and feel, I use it all over - not only the trouble areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs Pea Protein

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DELICIOUS! I am addicted... I can eat it right out of the container. I use it for my pre and post workout shakes, as well as for breakfast. At breakfast I mix it with kale or spinach, some raspberries, stevia, cinnamon, a splash of lemon flavored fish oil, ground flaxseeds and some chia seeds. Honestly - it is yummy! It's significantly better than any rice protein and it keeps me satisfied longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Guar Gum Powder

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always put a teaspoon or two of guar gum in my protein drinks. It helps thicken up the whey giving it a more "shake" type texture. Works great using a stick type blender. No lumps, no taste, just a smooth shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula Liver PF

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some liver formulas seem to make me feel worse, and it's typically noticeable as soon as I start taking the supplement. I've been using this product for about three weeks, and have had no adverse reactions. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva Hemp Protein

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several Hemp Protein powders, but Nutiva is the best. I love it mixed in with frozen blueberries with a bit of cinnamon,soy milk and stevia. It is loaded with fiber, and has really helped with my irregularity problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda Salt Toothpaste

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this. It doesn't not do a good job of whitening. I switch this with a toothpaste intended more for whitening if that's an issue. But hands down, this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increases Energy

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using the Immune Punch and the Madre Midori greens about in mid-September. Since that time I've felt a definite increase in my feeling of well-being. I have more energy, better focus and quicker recovery after a hard workout. I put the immune punch in my breakfast "concoction". I mix soaked oatmeal/chia seeds with whey protein, ground flaxseeds, Udo's oil and a scoop of Immune Punch with some stevia and cinnamon. Delicious! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsweetened Instant Yerba Mata

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fact that I can put a scoop of this into my pre and post workout smoothies and it gives me an extra boost of energy without extra calories. I haven't had it as a tea on it's own, as I find it works well blended into my smoothies. Great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca Pro Vegetarian Protein - Chocolate

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent protein blend. It mixes easily and has a great texture. I add some additional raw organic cocoa powder to my shake with a bit of stevia. I use this post-workout. No bloating and it really hits the spot. I've made the switch from whey protein to pea or pea/rice blends, and have lost body fat and increased lean body mass. I was skeptical, but glad I made the switch. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for Hot Yoga!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These trace minerals really help replace the minerals that I sweat out during hot yoga. Since I've started using this product I have increased energy and don't experience those moments of dizziness during hot yoga. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Vegetarian Protein

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein in both the Vanilla and Chocolate flavor. Just the right amount of sweetness, it mixes well and I'm always tempted to eat it straight out of the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IMPROVED!! Vega Sport Vanilla Protein

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried Vega Sport in the past and really did not like the taste. They have changed the ingredients and the taste is SIGNIFICANTLY better. In fact, I really like this stuff. The chocolate flavor is devine too. This product has a great blend of amino acids and l-glutamine, so I don't have to add extra into my shakes. I'm also happy that this no longer contains Spirulina, as unfortunately I have bad reactions to spirulina. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives