Reviewer2806395

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOV346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best propolis spray for your throat, whether you have a cough or sore throat.. it really relives and helps with recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not great, but i like all the ingredient listed, if a full meal with all minerals and vitamins... better then some meals we take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite protein drink.. its raw and all natural, heaps better than milk or soya based protein that has side effects. I wish they come in bigger bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, helps me lose more fats by taking more good fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as its vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its my daily intake of greens and fibre.. since I don't eat enough vege. Mixed it with my protein powder every morning and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My review

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives