Reviewer2807130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD983 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Fantastic. Use with Jarrow's Liver Support !!! It becomes SAM-E

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Google it. TMG taken with the Liver Support is effective and does the job of SAM-E for less money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when used with TMG crystals is similiar to SAM-E but cheaper!Aids my digestion too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works wonders

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful stuff use 1000mg of it with calcium/mag for sleep and for depression.Was able to reduce the amount of SRI pharmaceutical I was taking by half!No joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sure it turns my pee bright yellow, but that's fine, there are no artificial things in these vitas and that's the main reason I like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use with Tryptophan for synergistic effect

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful stuff

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful stuff use with 1000mg of tryptophan for sleep and for depression! Was able to reduce the amount of pharmaceutical I was taking by half!No joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives