July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2808138

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUK905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great digestive aid

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With this supplement, I didn't fully realize its benefits until I stopped taking it. I am going right back on it! It definitely helps in keeping digestion on track and reducing effects of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very powerful stuff!

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement definitely works. It actually is too strong for me to use on a daily basis even at a reduced dose. Now I only use it with really 'gassy' foods and it does wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super heavy duty

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff. It definitely isn't suited for use as a daytime moisturizer for someone with an office job, but nothing beats it when it comes to overnight conditioning. Not to mention 'weatherizing' any exposed skin in foul weather. Bye bye wind burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Pain Relief

Posted on Oct 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after 'regular' anti-inflammatories failed to give any relief at all from my back injury (which I sustained falling off a horse). After using this product at the suggested dosage for a single day (in combination with magnesium for muscle spasms) my back feels almost as good as new. I wish I had tried this weeks ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

way too much b-12

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement sounded great and would have been great if not for the huge amount of B-12. This got me all buzzed, which was great during the day, but not so much at night. Moreover, my nursing infant was unable to sleep as well at night :-(.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little effect

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I love the idea of a natural cruelty-free mascara, I probably won't buy this again. This mascara does very little to volumize or lengthen lashes. Since mascara is often the only make-up I use, this minimalistic mascara does not do enough for me. It stays on pretty well though with little smudging. I'd only recommend it for someone looking to color light-colored lashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too harsh on skin, unpleasant fragance

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this thinking it would help with the fine lines around my eyes, but this hyaluronic acid serum actually makes my skin hurt instead of helping it. The fragance is is too strong as well. I tried using it on less delicate skin than around my eyes, but even on my forehead and neck I cannot tolerate it. Maybe for someone with less sensitive skin it's okay, but I am going to chuck it in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best all-natural spray I have tried

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's moderately effective for me, but I am the kind of person who still gets bitten up even when slathered in DEET. This all-natural harmful chemical-free alternative smells good (for a bug spray) and leaves skin feeling clean, not icky. This spray is definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

won't be without these

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sick at all over the winter while taking these. When I temporarily stopped taking them because I ran out, I got a bad cold within 2 weeks. May be coincidental, but I see it as a sign!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

packs a punch

Posted on Jan 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very concentrated mouth wash with a pleasant taste and almost immediate difference in gum health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff and organic to boot

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it would benefit from a larger bottle and a freshness packet to prevent the softgels from sticking together. The gels were packed in the bottle so tightly that they had become a glued-together mess, making it difficult to get the softgels out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuk!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 10-month old is an adventurous eater, but would not have anything to do with this. When I tried it myself, I understood why: it's *way* too sour. The other varieties of happy baby simple combos are a better bet, and the happy tots varieties are a big hit with my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives