Reviewer2809388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIM775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how much reishi is actually in this coffee because it does not tell you, but it is absolutely delicious. I can't even tell that it is instant coffee. It doesn't have that horribly bitter overcooked taste that most instant coffees have. I would rate this as better tasting than most non-instant coffees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Nutritious

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste good enough that I finally *want* to take my multivitamin every day. They are sweet but not overly sweet. I seem to have a bit more energy when I take these compared to when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me somewhat with dairy products. I can still only eat a relatively small amount of them, but it's better than not being able to eat any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, easy to take. Good absorbable form of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to spice up my winter cocoa. Heats you back up in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality, easy to take

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much more convenient than taking chlorella powder. It also lets you easily figure out exactly how much you want to take with small increments of 200 mg. Great for people starting out who aren't yet sure how much they need. These are also easy to chew if you don't mind the taste of chlorella with nothing added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum yum

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the slightly sweet and slightly savory taste of these bars! This is a great way to get protein into the diet and actually enjoy it. I am ordering 6 more boxes. Update: I ended up ordering 16 boxes instead of 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep me from falling asleep throughout the day. Still looking for something that makes me feel fully energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good size

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as good as the other freeze-dried acai products I have used, but this one is more economical due to its larger sized container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great strawberry tea

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A perfect balance of strawberry flavor and black tea. The taste is natural and neither too strong nor too weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-Purpose

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works well for washing the hands, body, face, and hair all in one package. It doesn't leave the residue that some other natural shampoos have left on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slurp

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and very convenient. Mixes well with no lumping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives