Reviewer2810746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOJ263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many digestive aids and this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this helps

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I struggle with terrible constipation due to vagal neuropathy. This product does seem to help increase frequency of BM's. It greatly decreases gas and bloating. I use it along with Miralax and high doses of Magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my mom. She has a family history of heart disease and is already on a statin. This is one thing that I can do to help keep her healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. It helps me sleep and does not leave me with that drugged/ drowsy feeling in the morning. Works even better in combination with Jarrow's sustained release Melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than any other non-pharmaceutical Candida treatment. I will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken it for a month and already noticed a reduction in PMS and irregularity symptoms. I will definitely order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High dose Candida protection. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking for general health support

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope it's working! Great quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand, great value. Seems to work well. Taking to prevent c.diff and yeast while on long term antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Digestive Support

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best digestive support all in one capsule! I take one with each meal. Works better than anything else I've tried including expensive "physician" brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does help with fatigue. No jittery side effects or crash like caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent immune support

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives