Reviewer2811619

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIZ843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice taste!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of Yogi Tea, and this "Bedtime" is one of my favorite. I don't like too much mint, because it upset my stomach, but this one is just a little hint of the mint, and very nice balance with other harbs. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very eash to make and good taste!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so easy to make this cookie. Good taste, too! I use egg-replacer instead of real egg and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I like this bar a lot. It is pretty sweet, so we use it as a "desert". With soy whip cream or ice cream is even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It didn't tint my hair at all...

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this shampoo with Jason Henna High-Light Conditioner for over months, but it didn't make any difference in the color of my hair. I like the feel of it, though. As other people say, it doesn't weight down the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It didn't tint my hair at all...

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this conditioner with Jason Henna High-Light Shampoo for over months, but it didn't make any difference in the color of my hair. I like the feel of it, though. As other people say, it doesn't weight down the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much better than expected!

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't have much expectation, because it is "instant" and "decaf", but surprisingly this is tasty. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and taste!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this vinegar, it is mild compare to other vinegar, so it is great for the dressing mix or make own bevarage with honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps!

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband tries many differet type of cream for his Psorias, and he says this cream is one of his favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice blend of taste

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has somewhat sweet nice taste. This is one of my favorite among other Yogi tea selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the taste

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this juice, I don't feel any difference in my energy level etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's not bad!

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product is OK. I take this because I am a vegetarian and need supliment for B-12, but other wise, I don't feel any difference in my energy level etc like other people in the review. For the taste,I was afraid of it, but actually, it doesn't take bad at all. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No salt..?

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know this had no salt. I thought it should be written in front label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives