July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2812601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN908 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Can't live without it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has become a staple in our bathroom. It's the only soap my husband and I use. I fell in love with it the first time he purchased it-- pleasantly earthy, almost 1970's era type of scent. The standard-sized bar will last you quite a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for throwing into my lunchbag without having to resort to the vending machine for a desparate sweet treat at work. Even my 2 year old loves these... they are that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Variety of uses

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like that this oil can be used externally as well as internally! I didn't find it very helpful for myself, but my husband swears by it as a hair product-- says it's the best he's ever used to -- surprisingly -- tame his hair. What I find fascinating about this product is that it is truly odorless as stated. You know how even "odorless" products still have some sort of light scent of any sort? This oil has completely NONE. Zip, zilch, no scent whatsoever-- it smells like nothing! That's extremely helpful if you're going to apply it to your skin or hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heals quite well

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Only 4 stars because it takes approximately 1 1/2 days to complete the healing and it doesn't give my child the instant cooling relief that a regular zinc cream does. Other than that, a small amount goes a long way and the results are very good, plus my child actually enjoys cradling the open canister and inhaling the pleasant aroma!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very handy, albeit temporarily

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it does have a strange scent to it, but it's so darn easy to use on an infant! Keeping baby gums healthy far outweighs the slight inconvenience of inhaling the smell of these cloths, but it's actually not that bad-- easy to get used to after awhile. Can't say I would advise using these once the baby develops teeth-- mine would bite down on my fingers HARD as I tried to wipe his gums!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one HUGE bar of soap! Nice smell, but be wary if you do not like exceptionally strong perfumey scents. Other than that, it bubbles up pretty good and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually works

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Did two tests one week apart and accurately predicted my pregnancy on the first round. The second round, it did not show any results for quite a long time, so I threw it in the trash-- I later caught a glimpse of it and it finally showed the positive result the same as the first round! Although the second test result delayed, it did actually work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on diaper rash and for instant cooling relief for my child. Only problem is that you have to give it a good shake after it sits in one position for awhile-- tends to collect a rather small pool of runny liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to see iHerb sells the economy sized 32 oz bottle. Good moisturizer, only stopped using because I finally figured out why the lavender scent just didn't seem right to me-- it has sort of a strong sweet Fruit Loops essence to it that disagreed with me after awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results, a tad pricey for amount

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got a very good glow from this product by using it in the morning after cleansing and at night before bedtime. Gave it only 4 stars because a 1 fl oz bottle empties quick while maintaining my day/night regiment, not to mention spending about $15 per bottle. Actually got almost the same result from taking neem oil and cod liver oil internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good, but a little too good!

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used this as a less toxic alternative hair color while I was pregnant. Works just as good as commercial brands, but I only give this 4 stars because the color did not give me the rich brown I anticipated-- the result was a dark, almost black color that LASTED until I could grow it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives