July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2813233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROW041 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nature's Way, Oregon Grape Root

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product @ half the price I would pay at the health store. Like goldenseal, oregon grape root is great for sinus and ear infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Nettle Herb

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for seasonal allergies without the side effects and is 1/2 the price paid @ the health store. I've used it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used it for years!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own herbal glycerites as per Kids, Herbs, & Health by Linda White & Sunny Mavor. This is the largest, sealed USP veg glycerin around & good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Witch Vera!!!

Posted on May 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for stocking this product. I've used it for years and have been paying full price in the health store. I have very oily skin on my face. Witch Vera zaps the oil without drying. I use it everyday, under make-up or alone. The witch hazel is great toner and the aloe moisturizes and soothes. It's great on sunburn too! Best of all no chemical preservatives which I'm allergic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a number of Nature's Way Products and love them. This one is terrible!! Tastes like chocolate & straw flavored water. Poured it down the drain. A waste of $25.00. I had high expectations after reading the nutritional info and reviews. Looked good, sounded good, not so good!Would give no stars but the program makes select at least one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I make my own glycerites from the book this company's owner wrote w/Linda White MD, but this is a great stand in when I'm running low. As a preventive dose each AM school day, it keeps the cold and flu viruses away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love cranberry in NJ

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love anything cranberry. This is great stuff. Smells delicious, feels nice and soothes my dry hands with no allergic reactions! Can't wait for iherbs to carry the cranberry shower soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Herbal Extracts, Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! I have contact allergies to perservatives and fragrances in most commercial products. This has no junk in it and is 1/2 the price of the health store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives