Reviewer2813255

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOH409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product!

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I like all of Mega Foods vitamins. Only food grade vitamins for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Shampoo

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As usual...Aubrey organic shampoo is all I ever use! The blue camomile is my favorite. It works very well with regular camomile, alternating. It is WELL worth the money, thanks for carrying it at a great price! Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin care!

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! It's the only skin care I use. Pure and natural 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good overall cream

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it's creamy and makes your face feel smooth. Although...it has a few ingredients in it that I don't like, i.e., dimethicone, and alcohol. I bought this one for my sister who uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great multivitamin for men. My husband always forgets to take them if it's more than once a day. Great price. Love the product. Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and love the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Berryblast Mints

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the berryblast mints, would highly recommend them, they are delicious, no aftertaste. Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh fruit gum

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this gum....it keeps is fruity flavor until you're done chewing. My grandkids love it! Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pepperming gum

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite of all the gums with xylotol. It is very soft, keeps it's flavor to the end. Highly recommend for anyone who loves gum like me! Joanne from Maine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E Oil

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for adding to my goats milk soap, also dollar for dollar.....a great buy! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives