July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2813563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADE055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

makes a difference!

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from a chronic fatigue type condition for many years and it has been extremely rare that a product helps me to actually FEEL any better. After 2 weeks I have noticed a definite improvement (nothing spectacular but ANY improvement is a real plus when you are feeling like 'death warmed up' with seemingly no hope!!) I will be continuing to take this. Thanks DR Mercola for the info on 'active ubuiquinol' rather than just Co-Enzyme Q10!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied although should be higher strength each tablet

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes sense to me that pancreatin is a digestive enzyme secreted by the pancreas and enters the G.I. tract LOWER than the stomach into the duodenum so it makes perfect sense they are enteric coated. I don't know why all the other brands are'nt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and crunchy!!

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great seeds, I like them especially with a few Spicy ones (same brand) as found the spicy ones a little too spicy on their own. Best seeds I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

granddaughter loves it!

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

She's a very fussy 9 year old who 'doesn't like' many foods but this one she love and asks for. I also like it myself mixed with my protein powder so would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good comprehensive product

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this being from natural sources except for me personally I don't like taking iron as not needing it but great for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have noticed a difference with mood fairly quickly after taking these (x2 a day)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only early days yet (only a week) but I sense it's having an effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Query re. strontium citrate compared to strontium ranelate.

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can anyone help? According to 'healthlibraryepnet.com' as sponsored by iherb all studies that prove the efficacy of this product was done with strontium ranelate 2g daily and efficacy of other forms have not been established. Also as per this product's description the dosage is described as 'elemental strontium citrate 2194 mgm' however it is advertised as 340 mgm. Does this higher mgm dose(2194 mgm) indicate a similar dosage of the 2g in the clinical trials or do i go by the lower dose(340mgm) and require 6 tabs a day to get the same effect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so sure

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is good to cook with as has no taste but I'm suspicious about it being made from copra, being expeller pressed as this involves high heat and the fact it has to be refrigerated after opening. There are negative comments to all the above points on trustworthy coconut oil sites when I looked close enough so i'm suspicious about any supposed health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives