July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2813977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIR497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Can't Go Wrong with Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Dec 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For protein you get 7g for 1/4 cup so it's healthy and lasts through the morning. Organic whole grain oats that's the same as Irish Oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Snack Any Time

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Reordering these soy beans. I am restricted from sodium and these satisfying my need for a crunching snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavorful Biscuits

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Price is afordable for me and I enjoyed eating these great little dunking treats. Yes,I have reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Afternoon Treat with Tea

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Price is afordable for me and I enjoyed eating these great little dunking treats. Yes,I have reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Combined Fish Oil and Vitamin D

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I priced these from several sources and these were the lowest priced. Easy to take and meets doctor's recomendation. I bought 3 jars at once and will recorder later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to enjoy since no cracking needed!

Posted on Dec 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always loved these nuts but had forgotten them until I found them at iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Peanut butter

Posted on Dec 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy for Protein and a sugar free snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Agave

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good price and will reorder when I get low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended by dietician

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Being confused over so many healthy bars, I consulted an expert who recommended LarBar. This flavor is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High in Fiber

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I eat Amaranth every day as a hot cereal since I am on iron pills prescribed by doctor. The best is sold by Bob's Red Mill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Snack with Tea or Coffee

Posted on Dec 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thin and crunchy. Dunking is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balm for winter

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Texture fairly soft so easy to put on lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives