Reviewer2814030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAL384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

yummy

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this tastes super! try it in coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

fair priced and quickly shipped. A+ company

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love thus flavor. who needs dessert

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free pen!!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

as a teacher I say bring on the pens. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thanks for the info

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

as a person recently diagnosed with pre-diabetes, maybe type II, I really need all the info can get. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is fantastic

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a super gift. love it. just what I needed to carry pills in my purse. now I have my emergency supply of everything I need. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

pleased on all aspects. Will be a regular customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product, fair price. and rapid shippong. Have already been back for another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really need this. love it

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

having to limit my sugar, stevia is a Godsend. I'm so glad to find a good source for it. works great for baking and cooking. and it's natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives