Reviewer2814381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EWI872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Dr Christopher's Kid-E range

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried everything from syrups to perscribed and non habve succeeded where Dr Christopher's Kid-e-Reg has actually improved my child's pyschological lockdown on going to number 2's. This product is amazing and does exactly what it was intended to do, make going to number 2 not a nightmare for young children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's Thyroid Maintenance Formula.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable! A must have for both men and women, especially with the lack of iodine in the diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's Hawthorn Berry Heart Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's Super Garlic Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable! Very potent smelling liquid, but hey, must be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's - Liver and Gall Bladder Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's - Blood Stream Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi Bears Multi Vits and Mins

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with the whole Hero Nutritional range of children's tablets. My children love their daily intake of Yummi Bears with no upsets to take them either! Would recommend highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi Bears Vit D

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with the whole Hero Nutritional range of children's tablets. My children love their daily intake of Yummi Bears with no upsets to take them either! Would recommend highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

X-Strength Ginkgo

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mag 100mg

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bit chunky for only 100mg. Might look at the higher dosage seeing as RDA now peaks at 400mg. Size of these tablets are too big to comfortably take the RDA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon Caps

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for nutritional benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit D Dots

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal for children, perfect to make sure they're up to scratch on their daily requirement of a very under sold vitamin and its health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives