July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2814381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EWI872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yummi Bears Multi Vits and Mins

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with the whole Hero Nutritional range of children's tablets. My children love their daily intake of Yummi Bears with no upsets to take them either! Would recommend highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's - Blood Stream Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's - Liver and Gall Bladder Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's Super Garlic Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable! Very potent smelling liquid, but hey, must be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's Hawthorn Berry Heart Formula

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Christopher's Thyroid Maintenance Formula.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having come across this range via i-herb.com I must say how impressed I am with the quality and variety on offer both in liquid and tab form. Definitely recommendable! A must have for both men and women, especially with the lack of iodine in the diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

X-Strength Ginkgo

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon Caps

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for nutritional benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives