July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2814403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALA712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

NOW Ginkgo Biloba has helped

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me stay focused and has helped me find the words I need, when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Omega-3 are super.

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel much better since I've been taking Omega-3. I trust the NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five stars for NOW Lutein Esters

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and feel very confident that it has helped me retain my vision at the same level as before... even though I have MD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product.

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for several years and feel good using NOW products. As long as the formula doesn't change I will continue to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been taking NOW Glucosamine & Shondroitin for years.

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had any back problems since I started taking this product back in 1995. I feel it has helped very much and I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW brand Phosphatidyl Serine 100mg

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far this product has been working just fine. I haven't used it long enough to judge yet. I was using a different brand before and this one seems to equal the quality. By the end of this bottle I'll know more and can comment at that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 gels are great, however

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

NOW brand has the CoQ10 combined with Red Omega and Red Yeast Rice so I will stick with the NOW brand for the present time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Red Omega / Red Yeast Rice is good

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used a different brand of Red yeast rice before I found the NOW brand that combines with the Red Omega and CoQ10 that I had been taking. I like having them all in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives