Reviewer2814411

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEZ952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Taste nice..not bad

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this as i've just given birth and wanted to boost my supply. It's not bad, taste nice, and i can drink it like ordinary tea. Does boost the supply a bit. However, i personally prefer the Yoogi and Wedela nursing tea which works better and i alternate drinking with. Wedela nursing tea is very good. Can feel my breast swelling up around 1/2 hour after drinking. I drink Yoogi on normal days and Wedela on days which i need the extra boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is as good as the reviews said!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Needed something to cover my grey hairs and wanted it non-chemical as breastfeeding. Decided to try Surya henna based on the positive glowing reviews (even though i was a bit sceptical on how good it can be). Was mighty impressed after usage! It was super easy to use. Just cut off the top and start applying from the bottle. There's no need for even mixing of solutions like traditional hair dyes. I left on for half an hour and my white hairs were totally covered,leaving it red. The red is not the copper colour traditionally associated with henna, but a nice deep red.I'm an asian with natural black hair and the red go so beautifully together that it even looks like it's highlighted strands.And after using, it left my hair in even better conditioned before.My hair was softer,silkier and it even enhanced my natural curls to give it more bounce and body.And all these goodness at such a reasonable price. I immediately got myself another few more bottles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective nursing tea.For budget reasons, i alternate between Yogi nursing tea and Weleda when i needed the extra boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good and effective for diaper rash and ezecma skin:-) !

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very fast and effectively for my gal`s sensitive anygd ezecma skin rashes and bad diaper rash. the spray bottle is also very helpful for applying on a squeemish and painful baby. 1 star down though for the fishy smell due to the omega oil, otherwise this product is perfect:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and fluffy

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the brushes. Soft and fluffy. Comes in a very handy portable size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for daily usage

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Effective and taste nice. Nicely priced too. I drink daily to maintain my supply when back at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favourite colour!

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this colour after my favourite surya red ran out of stock. Turned out to be new favourite! I prefer this to red as my covered grays are darker and it gives a more subtle effect. Love suryas for their gentle natural colouring and beautiful smooth hair effect. Only con was colour would last around 2 weeks, but trade off is definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturises really well!

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this lip balm/lipstick. glides on smoothly and moisturises really well, unlike other colourless lip stick I tried which tend to dry and crack my lips. colour can last most of the day and colour does appear more intense and less each time I apply. The only thing I can think of improvement is the casing. the transparent cap and black plastic casing makes it appear as a toy lipstick..unless that is the segment the company is targetting and not adults?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing and fluoride free toothpaste

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans teeth well and i feel reassured it's fluoride free. Nice,very mild aftertaste as well. However, didn't notice any whitening effect though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coverage on asian black hair

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried Surya in red and love it! Decided to try chocolate for a change. The lotion has a muskier incense like smell compared to the red. And have to be careful during applications.The stain sets in much faster and takes longer to wash off. Effect on hair is always as good. Soft, conditioned and bouncy. Chocolate colour coats grey hair with a dark brownish red colour and give shine overall to my black hair. It's gives a more subtle effect. Another colour i can stock up and alternate with my favourite red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives