July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2814550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZA143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

helps with sensitivity

Posted on May 19, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me not be so sensitive to the world and teary in general. I read about it in The Mood Cure. I can only take one though or I get irritable/anxious like I've had a pot of coffee. Also, when I took this with Sam-e I got terribly anxious. They did not mix well at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband loves this

Posted on May 06, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A practitioner suggested my husband take this for his tired adrenals and he absolutely loves it! He says it both helps things to roll off his back as well as boosts his focus and creativity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I loooooooove this stuff

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-theanine has been a lifesaver for me. I had terrible anxiety and could not get off ativan until I started taking this first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. It calmed my mind so much, but not in a robotic way like Ativan does. The physical signs of anxiety were still there, but my mind was calmed enough to deal with them. It took about a week for me to really feel it. I was on multiple ativan a day and now I have not taken one ativan in a month. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as Source Naturals

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one didn't work as well for me as the 200mg Source Naturals brand. The 200mg first thing in the morning on an empty stomach has worked wonders for my anxiety and helped me get off ativan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful light

Posted on May 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These lamps are beautiful and cast a lovely glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for wind burn

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my kids cheeks when they get windburned or too much sun. The ingredients are so much better than drugstore Aloe products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped a litte

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only took this once when I was having a bad bout with anxiety. I only noticed a little help with the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lamp is even more beautiful than I imagined! I have it in the bedroom and it has such a peaceful glow. Ordering more for friends and family. Very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sam-e rocks

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sam-e has been nothing but a blessing for my entire family, including my parents who are in their 70's. I take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. My world goes from bleak to hopeful on Sam-e. It is important to refrigerate it if it is not in blister packs. It does not help with my anxiety so I take 200mg L-theanine for that and it works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for travel

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use these for when we are traveling for convenience. At home we use the canisters. I like the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty smelly

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my vegetarian kids after reading an article in the Economist about how depleted we are in Omega 3/DHA and overloaded with Omega 6, causing a host of issues such as ADHD and depression. They take it although it smells pretty bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for nightmares

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to prevent nightmares/night terrors. Seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives