July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2814617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Grabreen, Bleach Alternative - Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We live in an area with very hard water, and even with an excellent water softening system, it is not enough (Too many hard particles). This product works great at getting out stains even in difficult water conditions. I have a front load washer and really love the convenience of being able to toss the little package into the washer with the cloths and hit the button. No measureing of messy liquids or loose powders. So far this product is working great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love GrabGreen products!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the no mess convenience of the pre-measureed packets. It also leaves the cloths clean and smelling great! I use the Lavendr scent for my delicate clothing and towels. I use the Vetiver scent for all other clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love GrabGreen products!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the no mess convenience of the pre-measureed packets. It also leaves the cloths clean and smelling great! The Vetiver scent is my favorite!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and it all dissolves

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would purchase again

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it contains no floride. The taste is ok also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mango Green Tea

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would purchase again

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like licorice, so the taste is okay. There is one more herbal toothpaste I am going to try, but I would purchase this one again. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product - poor packaging.

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It would be easier to scoop out of a short squatty type cannister. The zip lock seal does not work!! I really like the powder though. Packaging leaves much to be desired!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives