July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2814708

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JES070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Careful of Anxiety

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty sensitive to most supplements/medications. I tried this at the one tablet dose and had headaches within an hour after taking. So I cut the tablets in half and took 1/2 tablet a day for a bit with no headache, but after about two weeks I noticed an increase in anxiety and nervousness. It actually made me quite irritable. I am no longer taking it and have returned to a much calmer self. I have since read that it can have that effect on some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Results.

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a couple of months now and only need to use it around my eyes and mouth. I use some at night before bed and with mineral based sunscreen during the day. It really does the trick for lines around the mouth and eyes, plus it moisturizes for the whole day. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time using Milk Thistle

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very sensitive system and often react unfavorably to herbs. However, after having some gallbladder problems I did a liver cleanse using another product that had a small amount of milk thistle in it. I felt really great after the cleanse and decided to get just milk thistle to help continue cleansing the liver. No adverse effects thus far and I've been using these for about three weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on May 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many different kinds of natural cold products. I am allergic to echinacea and so was thrilled to find Umcka. I used it first while on a trip to Colorado and got instant relief by slowly letting these tablets dissolve in my mouth several times a day. With no side effects. Now I always keep some in the house ready when someone comes down with a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sciatica Saver

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals brand of Coral Calcium/Magnesium has saved me from a constant battle with sciatica. I'm a yoga teacher and although a regular practice always helped, it wasn't until I began using this product that I experienced complete freedom from the sciatica. I later read up on "sidedness" in the body and how various minerals can alleviate this type of problem. I'm grateful for such an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son's frizzy curls are soft again!

Posted on May 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know how my son ended up with super frizzy curls when I have stick straight hair, but he does and I had no experience with how to care for them. Aubrey's is not only so pure you could eat it, it smoothies his curls to the point of loveliness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quercetin out there.

Posted on May 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking quercetin years ago for allergies and juggled between many brands. When I stumbled on Source Naturals, I knew it was worth the price right after the first dose. It is a life saver for hayfever. It has also come to be a standby for any kind of inflammatory response for my family. I use it for colds and arthritic pain too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Surprise

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally ordered these to combat an possible H. Pylori infection, but once I tested negative, I realized that after just a week of taking these, my joint aches had lessened considerably. I have continued taking twice a day to see what other benefits come out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So pure you could eat it!

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched for a long time to find a lotion I could use on my skin daily that was free of chemicals and contained pure oils that were beneficial. This lotion is so wonderful my cat tries to lick it off my arms after I put it on. The evening primrose oil is a plus for women too! Because I live where it is sunny and warm year-round, this lotion is a welcome balm at the end of every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for Sensitive Skin!

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both my son and I have very sensitive skin. We react to soaps that are too harsh as well as "natural" soaps that use vitamin E or lecithin in their ingredients. Aubrey makes such wonderful products that I've had success with before that I decided to try their bar soap on a whim. It has become something we cannot live without. There is always a bar in our shower. It leaves our cranky skin calm and nourished, with moisture and a great, clean scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive Relief

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to really help with gas issues related to problems with digestion. Peppermint oil is also supposed be good at preventing gallstones too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Mix

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great blend of digestive enzymes and ayurvedic herbs that also help with digestion. They are potent too, so usually only one is needed with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives