Reviewer2814882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIX362 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Lowered everything on my CBC and lipids

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using chelation therapy and all my lab work came back within normal ranges this time and it's never been like that before. I have to check my lipids in a year and that's a plus! No statin drugs for me!! Praise God!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has cleared up candida in my body

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take recommended dose of 2 capsules per day plus 1 tab of caprylic acid. Has cleared up the candida. This is the best stuff I have found. No clotrimazole, or Lamisil or other creams. Don't need them. This really works. Will clear up phimosis, balanitis and other yeast infections. Terrific stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste of this brand

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is good for cooking. It does not have the special coconut fragrance like Garden of Life and Nutiva, but is very easy to blend in smoothies and it is delicious on vegetables. Thanks for the good, low price, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy luscious

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent whey powder. Dissolves instantly, but more than that, it has a creamy texture I don't find in other whey products. It is far, far superior to what I used before. If you have ever used cheap whey products, this will be like a cadillac compared to them. It is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe this could have helped my dad.

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I had realized what Epicor and Immune Renew could do for the body. These might have helped my dad who died from cancer of the tongue in January 2008. At least, they would have built up his immune system, which chemo took away. I watched my dad go through 2 years of misery, when this might have prevented that. I know it works. There are sores and keloid scars I have had on my body for years that are slowly going away. My leg venous stasis is clearing up. The skin is flaking off on my legs that has been red for years. There is something to this and it works! I'm living proof. Thanks for the wonderful service, iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tea is good for more than just cancer

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It warms me inside, but I do have to watch when I take it. First time I did was at 8 p.m. at night. I slept about 3 hours it revved me up so much. I am more prudent with its use during the day now. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dad has congestive heart failure and he seems to respond to CoQ10 and Ubiquinol very well. It is an uphill climb, but he has more energy and is getting to be himself again. His lungs were filling up with fluid and when in the ICU he was given dopamine and albumin. He is not swelling anymore at home and is staying pretty well hydrated. Thanks for the good prices, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieved neck pain

Posted on Jan 01, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave a bottle of this to a lady at church who was suffering with unbearable neck pain. She took 2 tablets morning, 2 tablets evening. After 6 days, her pain was gone completely. She is talking to others about it now. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pills are really big.

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem dad has is swallowing the big black pills. It does seem to do him good though. Fast acting and can see a difference in his energy levels already. Thanks for the great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New lease on life for 2 people here

Posted on Nov 26, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lady's husband I know has been down because of COPD. He is up and moving around now after taking Just Barley. His wife is diabetic and has only added Just Barley and is up going and cleaning house again with new bursts of energy. Thank you so much for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives dad energy

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give dad 6 to 10 grams of this a day to help with CHF, per Dr. Sinatra's Solution. He is reacting favorably to it. I am wanting to try it for my diabetes, but am saving my supply for dad right now. This is just the best price I could find. Always iHerb is tops on prices and quality. Thanks, Steve and team.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This company has a well deserved reputation for goodness.

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is creamy texture and wonderful to mix in smoothies. Have fun with it. I always want to buy whey that does not have acesulfame or splenda in it. This has only natural goodness. I read where acesulfame is a natural cancer causer. I don't want that in my body. Even in the health food store here at home, I found whey products with acesulfame in them. You are what you eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives