Reviewer2815596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIF685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

These pills are huge!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For only being 5,000 mcg (5 mg) these pills are way too big. They could definitely do with less filler and make the caps much much smaller. I will not purchase these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for parasite cleanse

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use one to two times a year for parasite cleanse. Can't go wrong with Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product if you have slow thyroid. It gives me just the right amount of energy without making me jittery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get kids to take their zinc. The dose is perfect too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for mood swings

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to control moodiness. Fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soy free E!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of Vit E that is soy free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect C

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like that Now Foods has a buffered C. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this zinc very much. The price is even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Now Foods products. They are a great price and the fact that this is a powder is fantastic. Great for getting magnesium into little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great dose of molybdenum. Works well, using it to lower copper levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Nordic Naturals

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my kids daily. They love it. Nordic Naturals has a great reputation and the price here can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goodbye Yeast!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product for systemic yeast. We use it for daily maintenance and it's been fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives