July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2815621

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUR924 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful Price

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price around anywhere and I like the product I haven't seen dramatic weight loss but I have only been taking it for about 3 months. I do feel better taking it, I did lose 3 lbs not even trying so I will keep taking it. Thank you Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price ~

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, I have POCS and it helps with my blood suger levels, I am not sure why it does that but I ran out once and I could really tell the difference, so I make sure I do not run out anymore. Great price too, only found one other store that has as great as price but they only have it on sale twice a year, Iherb always has the best price! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are super!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Works awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price~

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for having this product it is hard to find a Vitamin A without it having fish in it!! Good Price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these because my dad said they were good for lowering blood pressure and helps with diet. He was right, I use the recommended dose and I have lost 10 pounds since adding this to my diet and my blood pressure has been better. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!! Great price!!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter because she was having issues with being regular. She says it has helped her a lot! Thanks for having the price be super great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like this product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and have an awesome price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price ~

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for acne and it has helped alot, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price anywhere!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these here because they are the best price anywhere on the net and in traditional stores. Iherb is always fast and friendly! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful!

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell the difference if I don't take it. Great price, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the gel cabs very easy to take! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 22 year old son has low iron and he loves taking these. They taste great, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives