Reviewer2816202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOQ208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Part of my evening ritual

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this product. I am in my 40's and with one kid in college and the other one newly driving, I find it help's stop the monkey mind of thoughts that spin the gerbol wheel of my mind. Not sure how it works, it just does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best omega 3

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Omega 3 brand's only to later experience burping up an aweful fish taste. With this product I've never experienced either. I give it 5 stars. Thank you Natrol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to take first thing in the morning for a consistent level of energy throughout the day without feeling jittery or wired. I highly recommend. One capsule in the morning and you are good to go for the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for relaxing

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for adding to my nighttime ritual with my foot creme for keeping my feet soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I prefer this in the 300mg strength, this is what was in stock, so you need to take more and it does give you a steady energy throughout the day, if taken once in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I take it twice a day with breakfast and lunch or lunch and dinner and it helps curb the sweet cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take pilates twice a week and this product has helped my body feel great! I also noticed my skin looks wonderful too. What a great side effect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multi vitamin I've tried in a while

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin is great! I feel a wonderful level sense of steady energy, since taking this product and if I miss a day, I notice a difference in my energy level. I would suggest having food first as it did give me slight stomach discomfort with a light breakfast. I also prefer the gel capsules over hard tablets. I highly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do notice a difference

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I do notice a difference since taking this product of extended energy with no jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and has helped regulate my monthly periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

need more time

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I need to give this product more time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives