July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2816363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIX528 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Uncertain

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder about the bioavailability of the zeaxanthin in these pills as the label doesn't really say what form it is in. Also I think I'll look for something that has both zeaxanthin & meso-zeaxanthin this time around. Movin' on up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Needed to get as many species as possible while still having them in a pearl that can survive the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Needed to get as many species as possible while still having them in a pearl that can survive the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't go wrong with free T

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

mmmm mmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lol

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the bottle in the pic says super omega-3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FREE

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with FREE ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FREE

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with FREE ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FREE

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with FREE ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lol

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the bottle in the pic says super omega-3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Literally Heaven Sent

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect blend of soluble vitamins and well balanced too! I looked all over and nothing else was really close to what I was looking for until I found this ideal product. And in my favorite flavor too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

He seemed happy

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My roommate said they worked out well for him. I'm glad, but I can't take any myself because the wheat :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives