Reviewer2816523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIX858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Crispy and tasty chips

Posted on May 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good! Very crispy and tasty chips. Sweet, round taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a good choice

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the color, and the smell (actually), but that's all. It's a bit too greasy, and I look kind of sweat when i use it, because it's too shiny or whatever. And it doesn't give much coverage, and doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good at all

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's probably the worst deodorant i have ever tried. It made me sweat and smell even more, and the liquid is really weat. It's actually better to don't use any deodorant at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I simply love it! No more to say

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to make raw chocolate, and I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Oreos

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely cream, tastes delicious! Much better than the original Oreos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky smooth milk chocolate with crunchy toffee and almonds

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious! The chocolate is silky smooth with crunchy toffee and almonds! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like candy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'v got one thing to say about these: yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and cheap! But I'd prefere if the container was made of glass, so I think I'll only buy this in economical emergencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK shampoo. Not the best I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives