Reviewer2816766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB777 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great for joints & dry eyes

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for 3-4 years now. It not only has been helpful for my knees but unexpectedly, has helped lubricate my eyes, which dry up during sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well - worth the cost

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 capsule once or twice a week on a regular basis. Works well based on feces characteristics. I also take 1 capsule when I sense stomach gurgling (onset of bad intestinal bacteria/virus?) and this knocks it right out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for controlling acid reflux

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product, along with a modified diet for 3 years to control my acid reflux. 15-20 caspuls per day and NO ACID PROBLEMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting; EXCELLENT value.

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I passed up on buying this tea a couple of times. I figured since it was so inexpensive per bag, it must not be good quality. I finally took a chance and purchased this tea. My family and I like the flavor. A good tea at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality and Value

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Quality and Value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powder is best form - no sterates.

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powder is best form - no sterates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Killer Formula

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Killer Formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value.

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor & Value

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor & value. I transfer to glass container upon opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very handy

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sunburn prevention when tanning (apply prior to spf x lotion).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice variety of carotenes plus licopene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty & Nice Energy Jolt

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty & Nice Energy Jolt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives