Reviewer2816766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB777 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great for joints & dry eyes

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for 3-4 years now. It not only has been helpful for my knees but unexpectedly, has helped lubricate my eyes, which dry up during sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well - worth the cost

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 capsule once or twice a week on a regular basis. Works well based on feces characteristics. I also take 1 capsule when I sense stomach gurgling (onset of bad intestinal bacteria/virus?) and this knocks it right out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for controlling acid reflux

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product, along with a modified diet for 3 years to control my acid reflux. 15-20 caspuls per day and NO ACID PROBLEMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting; EXCELLENT value.

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I passed up on buying this tea a couple of times. I figured since it was so inexpensive per bag, it must not be good quality. I finally took a chance and purchased this tea. My family and I like the flavor. A good tea at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality and Value

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Quality and Value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powder is best form - no sterates.

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powder is best form - no sterates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical & Effective

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Economical & Effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical & Bio-Available Form of Ester-C

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Economical & Bio-Available Form of Ester-C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical & Effective

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Economical & Effective. Great in protein smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great decongestant

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 caspule upon waking with 1 gr calcium ascorbate and 1 capsule before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of alkalinity and calcium

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of alkalinity and calcium. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine Product - Great Price

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good, natural ingredients. Iherb has great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives