Reviewer2818970

How I can do it ALL!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OYO914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Friends always ask me how I can do it all, and good supplements are definitely the answer! With 4 growing kids between 5-11, 2 businesses and heavy involvement in JCI (NGO for Youth Development), it does takes a toll. I am lucky if I get to sleep 6 hours per day! As the saying goes, "the spirit is willing but the body is weak", I have now overcome that problem by supplementing my body with excellent herbal, organic supplements. My favorites? Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Raw Green Super Food Capsules, Garden of Life, RAW Meal, Gaia Herbs Liquid Phyto Caps and Hylands for my kids frequent illnesses and pain. Try it, sure worth your time and money, lesser visits to the doctor and more energy and a healthier you!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No more itch!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes hv been constantly itchy, dry but I didn't like liquid eye drops so this product taken one per day has eliminated the itch, reduce eye fatigue fm reading on ipad, iphone n pc... My eyes really feel very comfortable and clear all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love Serenity because it really helps take the edge off for me. I read that you cannot really overdose on herbs, toxicity is way lower than any presciption meds so I am happy with this - helps takes away some major anger n sadness also. Can cope better with life's ups and downs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working....

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This contains all the natural herbs to combat inflamation in the joints. My joints felt so much better, no more clicking n creaking sounds... Helps my backache and tight neck n shoulders so I believe hv potentially reduce my often headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin too!

Posted on May 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for a while and its really a great way to get my greens as I don't take enough or if I do, I hv to eat mountains of greens to even get 30% of what's in here! Better health overall and lovely side benefits of beautiful healthy skin which is a great bonus! I definitely look and feel younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my Perimenopausal symptoms,,,,

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my hot flashes gone, mood is better, libido is definitely seeing something... so I'll say its pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well...

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pls don't overdose, my son had headaches n vomiting after I put him on higher dose but not exceeding his age. However, he is very slight for his age due to his major hyperactivity. This does help calm him down, make him easier to be around, otherwise, he will be a whirlwind of screams, rage and bouts of crying whenever he doesn't get what he wants. All my 4 kids take this though some are at lower dose, they like the taste n always request for their 'syrup' when they get back from school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as I finally can sleep better n if I wake up in the middle of the night (I get a lot of disturbance fm kids and hubby), I can go back to sleep easily which is a godsent! I would prefer liquid filled capsules as oppose to freeze-dried herbs as I believe those absorb really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No so working for me...

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Gaia's products but these just didn't do as much for me as the others. My skin is a bit clearer but that's it... didn't notice much for hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glowing Skin!

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this product! I intended to use it for general health and well-being but was truly amazed by how well it cleared my skin, leaving it blemish free and with such a beautiful glow! As for my health, I have experience greater energy as well. Truly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get quite a lot of headaches that escalates into migraines so I purchased this as an alternative to painkillers. However, since I started taking joint health (also fm gaia), i hv had very little headaches and those which were onset could be stopped with this product or even kava kava (fm gaia also). So happy with these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My staple meds whenever I travel, take immediately upon feeling onset of symptoms and often never develops into anything more. Works great all the time for fever, flu, coughs, heatiness...love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good for my kids - got them well so fast, i even check the bottle twice to see if there's any chemicals in it! Its completely natural n i let my kids hv it daily 1/2 a tsp for health maintenance. They hv never been healthier n they look forward to their daily dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives