Reviewer2819540

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUT348 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

DELICIOUS!!

Posted on May 18, 2012

I bought these at the local Vitamin Cottage, not from iHerb, but either way the product is GREAT. I never knew pumpkin seeds (aka pepitas) were so delicious and addictive! And what's better, these are SUPER high in (vegan!!) protein and with no salt added you can snack as you please. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT.

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This may be the best flavor of stevita there is! It makes even really bland dishes like oatmeal into something special. No aftertaste that I can tell, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In my top 10!

Posted on May 14, 2012

This protein powder is not only the best vegan rice protein powder on the market, it might just be flat out *the* best. It's not only good for you, but it tastes great, too (as long as you don't add too much) and it works better than anything else I've found in recipes! Great way to boost the protein in dishes like oatmeal without adding too many calories and with no cruelty involved. I'm on my 3rd bag already!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM, YUM, YUM

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

I've tried both this flavor and the peanut butter cup of Chocolite so far and this is my favorite out of the two. Not only are the stats spectacular (you can eat 2 pieces for only 60 calories!! what a perfect dessert!!) but the taste is also phenomenal. I love the chewiness and the perfect blend of caramel and chocolate, and crisps are just an added bonus. I am in LOVE with these little things and will now be a dedicated buyer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!!

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it needs a little sweeting (I personally add some Ideal Brown, really gives it that homey taste) but this cereal is FAR AND AWAY one of my all-time favorites. Perfect amount of fiber/protein/density/sweetness to be a filling, satisfying and delicious breakfast (or anytime snack). I love with with some almond milk and cinnamon! plus--this is the LOWEST SUGAR version of this cereal I've found *anywhere.* Well worth coming back again and again!! I'll probably have to start ordering it in bulk now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT! Just so long as you don't eat it plain.

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this cereal disgusting when eaten on it's own (unfortunately not one you can snack on dry like popcorn) but I've found that with some vanilla almond milk, a sprinkle of cinnamon and stevia, and some freeze-dried blueberries, this becomes one of the MOST DELICIOUS cereals/meals/snacks I've had in ages. It's really filling, too, for only 90 calories. High protein, high fiber, what more could you want???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this stuff--best seasoning I own

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this mix all the time. It's perfect. No salt, and the flavor blend is SPECTACULAR. A little goes a long way and it tastes wonderful on so many things--scrambled eggs, homemade tortilla chips, whatever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to spice up bland dishes. I wish I had more use for it but either way it's a great addition to my spice cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As far as sugar-free jams go this is pretty much perfect. No gross aftertaste and I LOVE the fact that this is a "seedless" raspberry, much better than any Smucker's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious--their best fruit spread & possibly 2nd-best product.

Posted on May 18, 2012

I just had this spread for the first time this morning and was VERY impressed. I don't like WF other fruit spreads (such as raspberry, grape, etc) because I find them to have a very gross, sick, almost chemical/medicinal aftertaste. This one, however, has none of those downsides and tastes wonderful on toast. It doesn't spread like normal apple "butter"--it's much more like jelly--but the flavor is great, no aftertaste, and I'll be using it quite often from now on. My 2nd favorite WF product, coming in only after their pancake syrup! Highly recommended--yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum--just what I wanted.

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a peanut flour that I could use both as a PB substitute (when mixed with water) but could also bake with. This fits the bill wonderfully. The nutritional stats are incomparable and the taste is deliciously nutty. Will definitely keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the taste of the powder (if it overwhelms what you mix it into) is sort of gross with the rice-y aftertaste, but seriously DON'T let that dissuade you, because this is THE BEST vegan protein powder on the market! Not only is it really good for you, but it tastes awesome, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives