July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2819845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOG377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent healer

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using it for blemishes etc and it works brilliantly. Highly recommend. Seems to work quite fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it for soft hair

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel like it restores some softness to my hair after all the shampoo and sun

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine and excellent quality

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much nicer than the standard cinnamon. Now I know about ceylon cinnamon I won't be going back. Better health benefits from this one also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for coeliacs

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my friend who believed she would never be able to eat oatmeal again...she's very very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely gorgeous flavour and textures to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husbands new favourite

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband consistently says 'That's a really good cup of tea' after he has had one of these. Another great tea from Adagio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GReat alternative to coffee

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this as an alternative to coffee for my husband. I drink it too now. A drip filter seems to make it best rather than a plunger. Very pleasant to drink - especially at night when coffee is not an option for me for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious alternative to coffee

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this as an alternative to coffee for my husband. I drink it too now. A drip filter seems to make it best rather than a plunger. Very pleasant to drink - especially at night when coffee is not an option for me for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great alternative to coffee

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this as an alternative to coffee for my husband. I drink it too now. A drip filter seems to make it best rather than a plunger. Very pleasant to drink - especially at night when coffee is not an option for me for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's chocolate what's not to like

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty little treat. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crunchy and sweet

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very cool. Very light and crunchy. Sweet. Can certainly taste the pineapple. Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great papER

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time. For baking, grilling, seperating in freezer. It's excellent value and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives