July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2819845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOG377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent healer

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using it for blemishes etc and it works brilliantly. Highly recommend. Seems to work quite fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it for soft hair

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel like it restores some softness to my hair after all the shampoo and sun

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine and excellent quality

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much nicer than the standard cinnamon. Now I know about ceylon cinnamon I won't be going back. Better health benefits from this one also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for making satay sauce without the calorie value. Taste is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely delicious

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very very tasty tea. Have bought it several times and will continue to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent for nothing

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for something that is worth nothing - ie no carbs, gluten etc. I really enjoyed it. Shipping weight makes it a bit expensive to purchase a lot of to ship to New Zealand but an excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Divine

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are absolutely divine. Crisp, sweet, low cal snack. The shipping weight despite it being a very light product makes it too costly for me to ship a lot out to NZ which I would as they simply are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great papER

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time. For baking, grilling, seperating in freezer. It's excellent value and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for coeliacs

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my friend who believed she would never be able to eat oatmeal again...she's very very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really tasty snack or to add into cooking (eg stuffing or baking)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loooovely

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely product to help with cracked heels etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely lip balm. Have purchased more than once

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives