Reviewer2820129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REM631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

very nice product, all-natural, tastes very good

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

- I wonder if it is as efficient as a whey for body-building though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cereal!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very crunchy, absolutely unsweetened, rich nutty tasting, feels nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine natural product but the bar is too loose

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so falls apart easily and the taste is a little bland for my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent chocolate

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

with a salty and crunchy touch

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very natural feeling potato chips

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cooked through some home-like process which leaves the chips pleasantly uneven (some parts golden, some parts a little darker, chips of irregular sizes), with just a touch of tasty bitterness from the rosemary and a low salt level,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ground finely enough

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

that I can eat them raw with milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good pistachios

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

salty, crunchy, very few are difficult to open by hand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, basic TSP

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only TSP I've found at iHerb. It does its job honestly. One benefit is it doesn't need to be soaked for very long. The downside of this is that the texture is spongy rather than firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but deceitful package

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste and feel of this dietary supplement, although I can't tell if it's having any real effect on my well-being and health (I have a spoonful a day for one glass). I felt cheated when opening the container to discover that the quantity of powder was about half the volume of the container. Especially considering the high price of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too acetic, too dry

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The vinegar taste feels too acetic, artificial. I guess I prefer fried chips. These feel too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives