Reviewer2820205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELI960 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the liquid type of this product and wanted to buy it in the cap form. I think it's an amazing product and would recommend it. I was skeptical about using herbs as I am a nurse and have always been taught how important medicine was and how natural medicine doesn't work. But after using this when I had a sinus infection, which it totally took care of without the horrible side effects, I became a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good sleep aid!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking a prescription anti-anxiety and absolutely hated the side effects. I found this product upon my search for anti-anxietys/sleep aids. It does help to relax and aids in sleeping without the nasty side effects that the prescription drugs offer. It's also non-habit forming, which is a plus.It isn't as strong as the prescription ones are, but it certainly does the job. I will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic value and at a good price. You don't belch up garlic either. I have been taking this for the benefits that research has shown garlic has to offer. My spouse is taking it to help lower his blood pressure. Haven't noted a difference with that, but will continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep!

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried just the regular passion flower for sleep and relaxation, and found this.It definitely works great for sleep and calming. It took me a few times of taking it to feel anything. I swallow the tablets whole. The instructions were unclear on how to take them. I, at first, held them under my tongue to dissolve and didn't notice anything, so then I swallowed them and that's when I could feel them working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am lactose intolerant and wanted to get a product with Calcium and vit D to supplement myself. This also has Zinc. So far I have not noticed a difference, but it will take some time. I do plan on ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the money

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I did much research on this product, and after a long bout with IBS I decided to try this.(nothing else seemed to work)I noticed improvement and I do think it helped me not to get the GI flu while I was taking this but my family unfortunately did. So, I do recommend this and will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely a cleanser!

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this product and find it very cleansing. The flavor is palatable and almost refreshing when mixed with cold water. We haven't had it or used it for that long to benefit from the product entirely, but so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as Great as I hoped

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am using an expensive name brand face cleanser and wanted to try to switch to a different/cheaper product. This soap had a lot of good reviews so I decided to try it. It actually made my face worse and I ended up going back to the previous cleanser. Did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives