Reviewer2821504

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIR747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great product!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a sunscreen that would rate well at the cosmetic database and this one looked pretty good. It blends in very nicely and doesn't leave a white residue like so many other sunscreens with Zinc Oxide and Titanium Dioxide do. It's a bit expensive, but it's worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband calls this soap "candy soap" because of the way it smells. :) Very yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for ibd!

Posted on Apr 24, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this for my ulcerative colitis and it's helped a ton! i definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time using a bar shampoo and I was a bit worried about how it was going to work out. But this stuff is great!! It lathers super well and really makes my hair clean. I've also stopped using conditioner, which is great for saving money. I'm definitely going to be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the subtle coconut smell of this! Doesn't leave you all white like other mineral sunblocks can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's an elephant!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice while ordering, but it's in the shape of an elephant head. Hehe, it's a bit strange but works totally fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice mouthwash

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought the taste was a little strange but then I read that you are supposed to mix it with water first. It tasted much better after that! Nice and minty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty tasty

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty tasty and I liked that they packed a lot of calcium into one pill (more than other brands).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a prenatal that had DHA in it and this one fit the bill. It has a strange smell, but I haven't gotten any queasyness after taking it (although I take it right before bed, so that could help that). I like it and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells a bit strong at first...

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion has a pretty strong smell at first (kind of flowery) but it goes away pretty quickly. I haven't had it very long so I can't say how well it effects wrinkles (and I don't really have many at 29) but it makes my skin soft and isn't too heavy. (Not a big deal but the packaging is different- mine came in a little pot not a squeezable bottle)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and it seems like a pretty "pure" product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting gum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives