Reviewer2821810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUL361 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good enough

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is slightly inferior in comparison with regular liquid soy milk, but I guess this is the case with any dry milk. Also it takes some effort to make it completely dissolve. But overall it's a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best nut butter I've ever tasted. Thanks to iherb for bringing it to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good greens

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first green formula, so I can't compare it to anything. I've been taking it for 3 weeks now, and I believe my skin condition has improved and my energy levels went up. I also noticed that I tolerate the awfully hot weather that we have at the moment better, then I used to. The taste was something to get used to - like grass juice, but now I actually don't find it nasty any more. And what I really like is the sensation of bliss that comes from my stomach a few minutes after I down this formula - I believe, this is how my body shows that it really likes this drink. Will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing that ever happened to almonds. Can't reorder fast enough. Dear iherb, please keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, nice chewy texture. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good, very filling. Texture a bit too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet for my taste, but as small treats quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The tastiest bar I've tried so far, the salty-sweet combination is very good and satisfying. Please keep in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice: sweet and chewy. Slightly baked taste. Will definitely buy again and again. Dear iherb, please keep it in stock and bring bigger packs, if possible:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

guilt-free chocolate

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, healthy and mood-lifting. Very chocolate-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good, will buy full-sized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bar

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture and ingredients, very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives