Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have ever used a product like this for the thyroid made from the raw materials but it is fantastic and I won't go back to the other. I was using products for the thyroid that required anywhere from 4 to 8 pills a day and they made me nautious alot of the time, but this doesn't at all. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valuable Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived in a timely fashion, and even had to get all the way to AK. In addition, this product contains ingredients that help control appetite and cravings. For example, I know this product helped my body control "sugar spikes" because I am sensitive to any medium to high Glycemic Index foods and I didn't get that severe drowsy/wiped out feeling after eating these otherwise normal foods. However, this product had to be used as the directions indicated, 1 hr+ before a meal, for me to feel the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Company

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust NOW Foods for most anything I need. Thyroid Energy has a dosage on it (2 capsules, 2 times a day on an empty stomach or just before a meal) and I followed it but these really cause my stomach to get upset. So I have to take just one at a time and I'm not sure if they will work that way. So I might just be wasting my money. I'm not sure if it is the potency or just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep on buying this mascara. It is definitely a winner for me. Normally mascara's (maybelline, almay, etc) cause me to have a reaction and I get an itching/burning sesation at the base of my eyelashes. NOT with this stuff. It is think and gives a natural deep look. No reaction whatsoever and no bad flaking like the Physician formula organic mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really think this product helps me. It is even potent enough to take just one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my dogs in water as a natural parasite preventitive and they like their water just fine. I also have this in my coffee as directed once every other year following a bowel cleanse. It is effective, and available at a great price. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is up there with the good brands like Bluebonnet Nutrition and Futurebiotics. These brands are gold-medal holders and their products are chelated for maximum nutrient absorption by the body. I think this is one of the best CLA supplements. Both me and my husband take it, along with the Omega-3 Brain formula by Bluebonnet. Good Stuff and Great Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect and SOOO Good!!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I L O V E this tea!!! I work night shift, and it is so hard to not drink coffee. This is a perfect substitute for me. Keeps me awake, hydrates and it is good for me. Plus, it tastes GREAT! I tried the unsweetened one of this same brand and was not a fan. This sweetened version with stevia is the perfect blend of sweet and tea. Can't say enough good things about this product. Thank you IHERB! Please never stop carrying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many recipes that require vegetable broth, and I feel like when I use a product like this it lasts longer than buying the ready made kind at the store, and I can make only as much as I need. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always liked products made by Desert Essence. They are effective and at little cost you get a great product that works. They have a shampoo that goes with this conditioner also that I like, but I actually think I like this conditioner better than its shampoo counterpart. I can use this conditioner following other shampoos and it still works great and seems to keep my hair from getting oily as quickly as it usually does in the summer time. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product Great price

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to cook things on parchment rather than aluminum foil. Fish, baked goods, etc. all cook up well on this paper and without the extra chemicals. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me get over a cold. I quit taking Advil cold and sinus and this stuff cleared me up in a couple of days. Great! I will always have some on hand from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives