Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best of any raw honey I've tried!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several raw honey varieties, and i like this one by far the best. It's definitely raw, no doubt about that. Compared to other raw honey, like ys eco bees organic raw honey, I much prefer this one. YS ECO was much too sweet in my opinion. This one is just perfect, don't know how else to describe it. A great price and worth every cent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Left a film

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I loved that this was a natural cleaner, and I was hopeful based on all the good reviews. However, I have hand-scraped wood laminate flooring, and this left an AWFUL film on my floors. I had to scrub it off with several dry towels. I only use this on my tile floors now! I guess I'm back to using unnatural smelly swiffer sweeper:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy IHERB has made this product available...I cannot find an organic pearled barley in local stores so I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really a fan - have oily sensitive skin

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is oily so I thought that these would be good, but my skin is also sensitive and these caused irritation. I think it might have been because of the alcohol content

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alright, but there are better brands

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are alright, but I like BlueBonnet's one daily multi better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was REALLY needing a product like this and I will continue to always buy this. It really helps me relaxed, calm and makes everyday things less stressful. I'm already starting to see some good changes. I'm losing fat in places where my body was storing it before due to stress. The only thing about this product is that is doesn't really curve cravings at all for me. The shipment was fast and ordering was a cinch! I really enjoy ordering from iHerb...Have NOT been dissappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Supplement and Better than having to swallow a pill!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it that this is the tiniest little sublingual ever!! It dissolves so quick and is much better than having to swallow another pill. Plus it is high potency and goes right to the blood stream. Definitely will keep buying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It doesn't have any harsh chemicals, and I think it works better than windex!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel but not too overpowering!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste really goes a long way! Only a little bit and it feels nice and slick and foamy in my mouth. I really like that it is minty but not overdone and your mouth feels very fresh after brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too dusty and gave me breakouts

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't feel like this stuff did much for me. I have oily skin in my T-zone and this stuff caused me breakouts...Wish I hadn't bought it:( Plus it went all over the place because it is so light weight and I felt like I couldn't get it out of my nose. I think they also need to come up with a better holder with a "shaker" type lid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used self tanners before. The only one I could ever find that seemed to work the best for my skin color (fair-neutral skin tone - I have blue eyes and brown hair) was by Nivea fair-med because it gave a glow but didn't leave streaks or make me orange. HOWEVER, it was not all natural and I didn't like feeling like I was putting all those chemicals on my body, especially on my face. I bought this to try it out thinking it would streak or stain. NOT AT ALL - After only one application I noticed just a subtle bit of color and it was not streaky at all!! I wanted just a little color because I don't like to look unnatural. I worked on my face too and did not give me any breakouts! and I am prone to oily skin on the face. If you have medium to darker skin, this may not give you enough color though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes just like dark chocolate but packed with calcium!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement way better than having to take a bunch of pills. This makes it yummy and more satisfying. Plus, it's got all the calcium you need packed into just two or three a day. I was even surprised at how good the taste was. Just like the directions say on the package, you have to remind yourself not to eat too many like regular candy! As a plus, my husband even likes these:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives