Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used self tanners before. The only one I could ever find that seemed to work the best for my skin color (fair-neutral skin tone - I have blue eyes and brown hair) was by Nivea fair-med because it gave a glow but didn't leave streaks or make me orange. HOWEVER, it was not all natural and I didn't like feeling like I was putting all those chemicals on my body, especially on my face. I bought this to try it out thinking it would streak or stain. NOT AT ALL - After only one application I noticed just a subtle bit of color and it was not streaky at all!! I wanted just a little color because I don't like to look unnatural. I worked on my face too and did not give me any breakouts! and I am prone to oily skin on the face. If you have medium to darker skin, this may not give you enough color though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of any raw honey I've tried!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several raw honey varieties, and i like this one by far the best. It's definitely raw, no doubt about that. Compared to other raw honey, like ys eco bees organic raw honey, I much prefer this one. YS ECO was much too sweet in my opinion. This one is just perfect, don't know how else to describe it. A great price and worth every cent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always liked products made by Desert Essence. They are effective and at little cost you get a great product that works. They have a shampoo that goes with this conditioner also that I like, but I actually think I like this conditioner better than its shampoo counterpart. I can use this conditioner following other shampoos and it still works great and seems to keep my hair from getting oily as quickly as it usually does in the summer time. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product Great price

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to cook things on parchment rather than aluminum foil. Fish, baked goods, etc. all cook up well on this paper and without the extra chemicals. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many recipes that require vegetable broth, and I feel like when I use a product like this it lasts longer than buying the ready made kind at the store, and I can make only as much as I need. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is a natural product. It seems to work...no fleas on my doggies and they don't take medicines or have other "chemicals" put on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dislike

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff doesn't scrub very well, you have to press it in really hard. Plus, it is hard to wash off because I think it leaves a film on my face. I think it is also causing me to break out, not sure if it is an ingredient or what. The only think I liked is the smell of the product which is very nice and not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use this for sandwiche bread, but the way I do like to eat this is as a toast with simple organic buttery spread. Yum! And this product, like most other breads freezes and thaws well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It doesn't have any harsh chemicals, and I think it works better than windex!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Supplement and Better than having to swallow a pill!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it that this is the tiniest little sublingual ever!! It dissolves so quick and is much better than having to swallow another pill. Plus it is high potency and goes right to the blood stream. Definitely will keep buying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the way it tingles!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this stuff tingles. I pour it into the cap, then while I'm in the hot shower I pour it on, tilting my head back, and work my way around my scalp. It feels so good!! I think my hair seemed like it grew faster when I used this too. I still use it whenever I want to feel that cold tingle. Love it!! The smell bothers some people, but I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know other reviewers said they thought this body wash smelled "funny" but I LOVE the smell of this wash. It is so soothing. It lathers up very easily. I use it with a body brush too and it works so nicely. love it love it. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives