Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use this for sandwiche bread, but the way I do like to eat this is as a toast with simple organic buttery spread. Yum! And this product, like most other breads freezes and thaws well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Buy Again

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Low dose; High potency; Quality product with effective results. Thank you IHERB for giving us this product at low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really is top of the line, and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was REALLY needing a product like this and I will continue to always buy this. It really helps me relaxed, calm and makes everyday things less stressful. I'm already starting to see some good changes. I'm losing fat in places where my body was storing it before due to stress. The only thing about this product is that is doesn't really curve cravings at all for me. The shipment was fast and ordering was a cinch! I really enjoy ordering from iHerb...Have NOT been dissappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D is so important for a healthy lifestyle. I will buy this product again. Only 1 required per day, and two at the most for this so great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will buy this again

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, and speedy delivery as always IHERB

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So many seeds!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these because there are a TON of seeds! They are really good and really crunchy. Really good with gazpacho of all things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy but not enough

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are definitely delicious and nutritious. I wish they were bigger and less expensive. I can eat three of these in one sitting and I am a farely small person. Would probably be plenty for a kud's snack thoug

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too dusty and gave me breakouts

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't feel like this stuff did much for me. I have oily skin in my T-zone and this stuff caused me breakouts...Wish I hadn't bought it:( Plus it went all over the place because it is so light weight and I felt like I couldn't get it out of my nose. I think they also need to come up with a better holder with a "shaker" type lid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on May 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shipment arrived fast fast fast, and I believe that the potency of this product is strong. A great value for the money. It really helps me feel calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such a good body benefit

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been using this for very long, but I know that since I started, my body has had cravings for it each morning. I take mine with half orange juice half grapefruit juice. It dissolves very readily in water AS LONG as you put the powder in the glass FIRST and then the water (just as it says to do on the container). There is no taste at all and just a hint of a smell when it is first dissolved in the water, once the juice is added it is not noticable. Thank you IHERB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product. As good as any "Big Brand" name you can purchase out there and for a lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives