July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

YUM!

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

YUMMMM! So healthy and nutritious without all the extra stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All natural product and works very well. Wasn't dissappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT`!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I decided to try these. Taste like a tootsie roll! Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ONLY thing that works

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different all natural deodorants, everything from the salt spray, to the rock, to toms of maine and many more. This is the ONLY deodorant that I have found that smells good AND helps my skin stay infection and smell free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product was exactly what I wanted. My feet are not dry, so I didn't want a moisturizer or cream, but I wanted something to spray on to protect from odor. I wish there was more of a peppermint smell, but there is not much smell to the product which is fine for me. I just give my feet a quick spray after a scrub in the shower or bath. It's great if you wear flip flops alot too. I think it keeps my feet/shoes from getting smelly and all the ingredients are natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO GOOD

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are SO good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to use for finishing the dried mushrooms I bought after soaking them. They work great and without all those extra chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is one of the best, if not the best facial scrub I have ever bought. Has a good, earthy fragrance, the perfect amount of exfoliating properties. I think Desert Essence has always been a great brand, and here is just another great product they've put out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are VERY good wipes. Strong cotton wipes, fresh scent, leave a clean feel, and won't dry out the skin. I'll be ordering more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are Great

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These smell great! The wipes are also strong and one goes a long way. Great buy, will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product Great price

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

High potency, low price. Can't be beat. Thanks IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives