Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Best deal for the money

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really shopped around and this was the best deal for my money. High concentration and enough product to last long enough to do some good for your body. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Nutritious

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to anyone. Provides you with alot of vitality and endurance for the day. Great value for the product. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really love the smell of this soap, and it came for a great price! Beware, it is definitely for people with oily or problem skin, not for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. It's great that this product is inexpensive, and can be made as a delicious could tea. My husband loves tea, so this is super easy to substitute. It's a great deal. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All natural product and works very well. Wasn't dissappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ONLY thing that works

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different all natural deodorants, everything from the salt spray, to the rock, to toms of maine and many more. This is the ONLY deodorant that I have found that smells good AND helps my skin stay infection and smell free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product. As good as any "Big Brand" name you can purchase out there and for a lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

YUMMMM! So healthy and nutritious without all the extra stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everything you need

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality wool, and all of the directions for using it come in the package. This was just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I would buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried the sample, liked it, bought more!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product has optimum potency and Vit D is so important. This is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think these are great!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives