Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Everything you need

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality wool, and all of the directions for using it come in the package. This was just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I would buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried the sample, liked it, bought more!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product has optimum potency and Vit D is so important. This is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think these are great!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and great tasting too...Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 helps me feel better, but it has to be taken for a long period of time. However, I have been taking it for about a month now, and I am noticing that I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and Healthy!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were delicious... My husband doesn't like to eat some of my healthy baked goods, however, he liked these. Very rich and chocolatey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price around, and it is great to be able to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is ideal for all baking needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to be able to purchase this product! Thanks IHERB

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and Healthy

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a GREAT product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived in a timely fashion, and even had to come all the way to AK. In addition, this product has a potent blend of metabolism and immune boosting ingredients. I will definitely continue to use this as my daily garlic supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives