Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Yummy and Healthy!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were delicious... My husband doesn't like to eat some of my healthy baked goods, however, he liked these. Very rich and chocolatey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price around, and it is great to be able to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best deal for your money and simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is ideal for all baking needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product was exactly what I wanted. My feet are not dry, so I didn't want a moisturizer or cream, but I wanted something to spray on to protect from odor. I wish there was more of a peppermint smell, but there is not much smell to the product which is fine for me. I just give my feet a quick spray after a scrub in the shower or bath. It's great if you wear flip flops alot too. I think it keeps my feet/shoes from getting smelly and all the ingredients are natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel a difference

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about three weeks now and I feel like I have experienced less severe pm's symptoms. This stuff is a little strong in taste, but I like that it does not have alcohol in the formula since alcohol can aggravate symptoms of pms. I take this as directed, two to three times a day, usually on a mostly empty tummy and it does not irritate me or cause any nausea at all. I will continue to use this treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I buy this in bulk!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am only 28, but this stuff is still great for women of all ages to help with hormone imbalance. I put on my low abdomen and low back before working out, and also try to apply to arms and low abdomen at night and/or in the morning. It really absorbs fast too! I am also sensitive to any artificial fragrances, so this stuff is GREAT because it has no yucky stuff in it. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Eden foods is always an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and Healthy

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a GREAT product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and great tasting too...Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 helps me feel better, but it has to be taken for a long period of time. However, I have been taking it for about a month now, and I am noticing that I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go Green!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is so neat that this pen is completely made out of recyclables! Go Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives