Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 116 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Best

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, the best natural toothpaste on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT`!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I decided to try these. Taste like a tootsie roll! Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived in a timely fashion, and even had to come all the way to AK. In addition, this product has a potent blend of metabolism and immune boosting ingredients. I will definitely continue to use this as my daily garlic supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best bet for your money! Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product Great price

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

High potency, low price. Can't be beat. Thanks IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Multi for today's lifestyle

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a oncedaily multi, but it only calls for 2 to 4 daily which isn't that bad, and you take it with meals. It has ingredients that boost your energy levels and help with the stress one comes in contact with on what seems like an hourly or minute to minute basis. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will always have this handy. Tastes great in orange juice and kickstarts my day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These give you 100% of what you need in only a couple wafers. There are excellent and I like the taste. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using NuStevia for years, and this product has never let me down. It is never bitter, and I only use about one third to half a packet in a cup of coffee because it really sweetens things up. It is perfect for cereal and all of the other little things. It is a better product than the other natural sweetener substitutes out there and IHERB gives it to you for the BEST price! I will buy this again, and again. The shipping, as always, was timely and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend these. They are high potency and you get all you need in just one dose perday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This REALLY works

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for almost a month now, and I believe it has already begun to take effect. I take one right in the morning with water every day.I have always dealt with severe cramping, but I believe that the longer I take this, the premenstrual side effects that I am used to dealing with may go away completely. I have already experienced some relief. I'll be taking this for along time, and will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will purchase again

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for people that deal with alot of stress. You want to try and help that adrenal gland out! This does the trick for me. Thanks IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 116 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives