July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 116 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good Value

Posted on May 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I could not believe how fast this arrived in shipment. I believe this product contains potent ingredients and is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using NuStevia for years, and this product has never let me down. It is never bitter, and I only use about one third to half a packet in a cup of coffee because it really sweetens things up. It is perfect for cereal and all of the other little things. It is a better product than the other natural sweetener substitutes out there and IHERB gives it to you for the BEST price! I will buy this again, and again. The shipping, as always, was timely and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Multi for today's lifestyle

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a oncedaily multi, but it only calls for 2 to 4 daily which isn't that bad, and you take it with meals. It has ingredients that boost your energy levels and help with the stress one comes in contact with on what seems like an hourly or minute to minute basis. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to be able to purchase this product! Thanks IHERB

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and Healthy

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a GREAT product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everything you need

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality wool, and all of the directions for using it come in the package. This was just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I would buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried the sample, liked it, bought more!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product has optimum potency and Vit D is so important. This is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think these are great!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and great tasting too...Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 helps me feel better, but it has to be taken for a long period of time. However, I have been taking it for about a month now, and I am noticing that I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and Healthy!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were delicious... My husband doesn't like to eat some of my healthy baked goods, however, he liked these. Very rich and chocolatey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 116 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives