Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 116 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good Value

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is one of the best, if not the best facial scrub I have ever bought. Has a good, earthy fragrance, the perfect amount of exfoliating properties. I think Desert Essence has always been a great brand, and here is just another great product they've put out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing and it works

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have thinning hair, but after I read all of the rave reviews I had to try it for myself. I noticed a difference after the first wash. My hair felt lighter and more "poofy" after I dried it. Will continue to buy this. And I love the way it smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is GREAT. I love desertessence products and again they have come through. I have comb/oily skin and this stuff gets my skin squeeky clean. Just make sure not to get it in the eyes because it is strong the the tea tree oil and will burn. It was easy to rinse out of the eyes though. My skin feels so soft and clean after using and I think it keeps away breakouts. Will definitely buy more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Not only does it have a super high strain count, but it only requires one a day. I think it is well worth the money, and if you are not taking a probiotic and need to start, this is the one I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to be able to purchase this product! Thanks IHERB

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on May 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I could not believe how fast this arrived in shipment. I believe this product contains potent ingredients and is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes just like dark chocolate but packed with calcium!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement way better than having to take a bunch of pills. This makes it yummy and more satisfying. Plus, it's got all the calcium you need packed into just two or three a day. I was even surprised at how good the taste was. Just like the directions say on the package, you have to remind yourself not to eat too many like regular candy! As a plus, my husband even likes these:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE these!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE these crackers. I like to buy them in this packaging instead of the "snack" packaging where they are already broken up into smaller sizes. This price is cheaper than Walmart (Walmarts now carry these in their deli section) and Amazon. Will keep buying. Love that IHERB carries these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I would just try this stuff out and see what it was like. I was so surprised at how good it was!! This product has completely replaced all of my decaf coffees :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thin and crispy, but strong enough to stack stuff on

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, with just a hint of sweet to them. I like to eat them with tuna salad or egg salad, but they are also just good plain. Great price Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i LOVE this stuff!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried alot of different green detergents and I like this one the best. It softens and it cleans really well, and it has the best fragrance out of any I have tried. It is eco and human friendly and also affordable. I will keep buying this as long as it is available which hopefully will be for the rest of my life. Thank you I herb and ECOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 116 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives