Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 116 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good tea

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. It's great that this product is inexpensive, and can be made as a delicious could tea. My husband loves tea, so this is super easy to substitute. It's a great deal. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Not only does it have a super high strain count, but it only requires one a day. I think it is well worth the money, and if you are not taking a probiotic and need to start, this is the one I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend these. They are high potency and you get all you need in just one dose perday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best deal for the money

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really shopped around and this was the best deal for my money. High concentration and enough product to last long enough to do some good for your body. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy IHERB has made this product available...I cannot find an organic pearled barley in local stores so I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go Green!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is so neat that this pen is completely made out of recyclables! Go Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE these!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE these crackers. I like to buy them in this packaging instead of the "snack" packaging where they are already broken up into smaller sizes. This price is cheaper than Walmart (Walmarts now carry these in their deli section) and Amazon. Will keep buying. Love that IHERB carries these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I would just try this stuff out and see what it was like. I was so surprised at how good it was!! This product has completely replaced all of my decaf coffees :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes just like dark chocolate but packed with calcium!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement way better than having to take a bunch of pills. This makes it yummy and more satisfying. Plus, it's got all the calcium you need packed into just two or three a day. I was even surprised at how good the taste was. Just like the directions say on the package, you have to remind yourself not to eat too many like regular candy! As a plus, my husband even likes these:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i LOVE this stuff!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried alot of different green detergents and I like this one the best. It softens and it cleans really well, and it has the best fragrance out of any I have tried. It is eco and human friendly and also affordable. I will keep buying this as long as it is available which hopefully will be for the rest of my life. Thank you I herb and ECOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel a difference

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about three weeks now and I feel like I have experienced less severe pm's symptoms. This stuff is a little strong in taste, but I like that it does not have alcohol in the formula since alcohol can aggravate symptoms of pms. I take this as directed, two to three times a day, usually on a mostly empty tummy and it does not irritate me or cause any nausea at all. I will continue to use this treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thin and crispy, but strong enough to stack stuff on

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, with just a hint of sweet to them. I like to eat them with tuna salad or egg salad, but they are also just good plain. Great price Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 116 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives