Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 116 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Best price

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price around, and it is great to be able to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best deal for your money and simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will always have this handy. Tastes great in orange juice and kickstarts my day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is ideal for all baking needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These give you 100% of what you need in only a couple wafers. There are excellent and I like the taste. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best bet for your money! Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE these!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE these crackers. I like to buy them in this packaging instead of the "snack" packaging where they are already broken up into smaller sizes. This price is cheaper than Walmart (Walmarts now carry these in their deli section) and Amazon. Will keep buying. Love that IHERB carries these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I would just try this stuff out and see what it was like. I was so surprised at how good it was!! This product has completely replaced all of my decaf coffees :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes just like dark chocolate but packed with calcium!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement way better than having to take a bunch of pills. This makes it yummy and more satisfying. Plus, it's got all the calcium you need packed into just two or three a day. I was even surprised at how good the taste was. Just like the directions say on the package, you have to remind yourself not to eat too many like regular candy! As a plus, my husband even likes these:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i LOVE this stuff!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried alot of different green detergents and I like this one the best. It softens and it cleans really well, and it has the best fragrance out of any I have tried. It is eco and human friendly and also affordable. I will keep buying this as long as it is available which hopefully will be for the rest of my life. Thank you I herb and ECOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel a difference

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about three weeks now and I feel like I have experienced less severe pm's symptoms. This stuff is a little strong in taste, but I like that it does not have alcohol in the formula since alcohol can aggravate symptoms of pms. I take this as directed, two to three times a day, usually on a mostly empty tummy and it does not irritate me or cause any nausea at all. I will continue to use this treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thin and crispy, but strong enough to stack stuff on

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, with just a hint of sweet to them. I like to eat them with tuna salad or egg salad, but they are also just good plain. Great price Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 116 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives