July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 116 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

I buy this in bulk!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am only 28, but this stuff is still great for women of all ages to help with hormone imbalance. I put on my low abdomen and low back before working out, and also try to apply to arms and low abdomen at night and/or in the morning. It really absorbs fast too! I am also sensitive to any artificial fragrances, so this stuff is GREAT because it has no yucky stuff in it. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are grocery stores around where I live that carry some of the Arrowhead Mills cereals, but for some reason I haven't been able to find this one. I love this. I grew up on bite size shredded wheat, so this is a great organic alternative and just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, the best natural toothpaste on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing and it works

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have thinning hair, but after I read all of the rave reviews I had to try it for myself. I noticed a difference after the first wash. My hair felt lighter and more "poofy" after I dried it. Will continue to buy this. And I love the way it smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like to buy fresh mushrooms because they always seem to go bad so quickly. This is a great alternative, and as long as you've got time to make them up ahead, this is going to save you money. It works for me and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awesome for oily/acne prone skin. It keeps my oil production down, smells nice too. I was a little afraid of the oil that is in the product because they always say use oil free stuff, but this seems to not bother me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It smells so nice and seeps into my skin quickly. During the day, for some reason it tends to make me a little oily (i have oily skin) but when I use it at night, it really sooths and my skin looks refreshed in the morning. I haven't seen some of the "cleansing" or other blemish purging properties with it, but I like it anyways. I doesn't seem to create more problems and keeps my skin clean unlike many other moisturizers I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Ingredients

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great and would recommend for both men and women due to it having a subtle smell. The ingredients are wonderful and no bad stuff in here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is GREAT. I love desertessence products and again they have come through. I have comb/oily skin and this stuff gets my skin squeeky clean. Just make sure not to get it in the eyes because it is strong the the tea tree oil and will burn. It was easy to rinse out of the eyes though. My skin feels so soft and clean after using and I think it keeps away breakouts. Will definitely buy more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I haven't used it on any bug bites yet, but I think it works really great as a foot lotion too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice color

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful color. Stays in place. Wish it was self-sharpening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 116 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives